NOAA NE-IEA Contacts

Paula Fratantoni

Paula Fratantoni


Chief
Oceans and Climate Branch
paula.fratantoni@noaa.gov

 

 

Scott Large

Scott Large


Chief
Ecosystem Dynamics and Assessment Branch
scott.large@noaa.gov

 

 

 

Mark Monaco

Mark Monaco


Chief
NOAA/NCCOS Marine Spatial Ecology Division
mark.monaco@noaa.gov

 

 

Sean Lucey

Sean Lucey


Fisheries Biologist
Ecosystem Dynamics and Assessment Branch
sean.lucey@noaa.gov

 

 

Sarah Gaichas

Sarah Gaichas


Research Fishery Biologist
Ecosystem Dynamics and Assessment Branch
sarah.gaichas@noaa.gov

 

 

Sean Hardison

Sean Hardison


Scientific Data Analyst
Ecosystem Dynamics and Assessment Branch
sean.hardison@noaa.gov

 

 

 

Kimberly Hyde

Kimberly Hyde


Operations Research Analyst & Biological Oceanographer
Ecosystem Dynamics and Assessment Branch
kimberly.hyde@noaa.gov

 

 

Patricia Clay

Patricia Clay


Anthropologist
Social Sciences Branch
patricia.m.clay@noaa.gov

 

 

Patricia Pinto da Silva

Patricia Pinto da Silva


Social Scientist
Social Sciences Branch
patricia.pinto.da.silva@noaa.gov

 

 

 

Vincent Saba

Vincent Saba


Research Fishery Biologist
Ecosystem Dynamics and Assessment Branch
vincent.saba@noaa.gov

 

 

Laurel Smith

Laurel Smith


Fisheries Biologist
Ecosystem Dynamics and Assessment Branch
laurel.smith@noaa.gov

 

 

Geret De Piper

Geret DePiper


Economist
Social Sciences Branch
geret.depiper@noaa.gov

 

 

Vincent Saba

Robert Gamble


Operations Research Analyst
Ecosystem Dynamics and Assessment Branch
robert.gamble@noaa.gov

 

 

Laurel Smith

Lisa Colburn


Anthropologist
Social Sciences Branch
lisa.l.colburn@noaa.gov

 

 

Harvey Walsh

Harvey Walsh


Ecosystem Monitoring Program Lead
Oceans and Climate Branch
harvey.walsh@noaa.gov

 

 

Chris Orphanides

Chris Orphanides


Research Zoologist
Protected Species Branch
chris.orphanides@noaa.gov

 

 

Chris Melrose

Chris Melrose


Research Oceanographer
Oceans and Climate Branch
chris.melrose@noaa.gov

 

 

 

NE-IEA Partners & Collaborators

Andrew Applegate

Andrew Applegate


EBFM Plan Coordinator
New England Fishery Management Council
aapplegate@nefmc.org

 

Gavin Fay

Gavin Fay


Assistant Professor
Fisheries Oceanography
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
gfay@umassd.edu

 

 

Nancy Shackell

Nancy Shackell


Research Scientist
Bedford Institute for Oceanography
Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Nancy.Shackell@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

 

 

Jamie Tam

Jamie C. Tam


Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Bedford Institute for Oceanography
Fisheries and Oceans Canada
jamiectam.phd@gmail.com

 

 

Robert Wildermuth

Robert P. Wildermuth


Doctoral Candidate
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
rwildermuth@umassd.edu