Gulf of Mexico - Contacts

Suzana D. Blake, PhD
(Anthropologist)
Phone: 305-361-4211
Email: suzana.blake@noaa.gov

gom-suzana-blake.jpg


Randy Clark, MS
(Marine Biologist)
Phone: 228-688-3732
Email: randy.clark@noaa.gov

gom-randy-clark.jpeg


Amy Freitag, PhD
(Sociologist)
Phone: 443-258-6066
Email: amy.freitag@noaa.gov

gom-amy-freitag.png


Steve Giordano
(Ecosystem Restoration Program Manager)
Phone: 727-209-5966
Email: steve.giordano@noaa.gov

matt



Mike Jepson, PhD
(Social Scientist)
Phone: 727-551-5756
Email: mike.jepson@noaa.gov

gom-mike-jepson.jpg


Mandy Karnauskas, PhD
(Research Fish Biologist)
Phone: 305-361-4592
Email: mandy.karnauskas@noaa.gov

gom-mandy-karnauskas.jpg


Christopher R. Kelble, PhD
(Oceanographer)
Phone: 305-361-4330
Email: chris.kelble@noaa.gov

gom-chris-kelble.jpg


Shannon Martin, PhD
(Estuarine Ecologist & Science-Management Liaison)
Phone: 337-739-8292
Email: shannon.martin@noaa.gov

gom-shannon-martin.jpg



Matthew McPherson, PhD
(Social Scientist)
Phone: 305-365-4112
Email: matthew.mcpherson@noaa.gov

matt


Charline Quenée
(Socio-ecologist)
Phone: 305-361-4358
Email: charline.quenee@noaa.gov

gom-charline-quenee.jpg


Seann Regan, MA
(Social Scientist & Geographer)
Phone: 843-460-9643
Email: seann.regan@noaa.gov

gom-seann-regan.jpg


Neda Trifonova, PhD
(Ecological Modeler)
Phone: 305-361-4418
Email: neda.trifonova@noaa.gov

gom-neda-trifonova.png

Kelly Montenero, MS
(Coastal ecologist and marine policy specialist)
Phone: 305-361-4386
Email: kelly.montenero@noaa.gov

Kelly