Contacts

ak-kerimAydin-133x100.jpgKerim Aydin (AK IEA Program Leader):
kerim.aydin@noaa.gov
(206) 526-4225

 

ak-jamalMoss.jpgJamal Moss (Ecosystem Dynamics, Fisheries Biology):

Gulf of Alaska regional IEA lead
jamal.moss@noaa.gov
(907) 789-6609

 

ak-ellenYasumiishi-133x100.jpgEllen Yasumiishi (Ecosystem Dynamics):
ellen.yasumiishi@noaa.gov
(907) 789-6###

 

ak-curryCunningham-133x100.jpgCurry Cunningham (Management Strategy Evaluation):
curry.cunningham@noaa.gov

 

ak-stephanieZador.jpg Stephani Zador (AK Ecosystem Considerations/indicators):

Ecosystem Status Report Lead
stephani.zador@noaa.gov
(206) 526-4693

 

ak-gordonKruse.jpgGordon Kruse (Ecosystem Modeling, Fisheries Biology):
Gordon.Kruse@alaska.edu
(907) 796-5447

 

ak-marysiaSzymkowiak-133x100.jpgMarysia Szymkowiak (Human Dimensions):
marysia.szymkowiak@noaa.gov

 

ak-stephenKasperski.jpgStephen Kasperski (Human Dimensions):

Socioeconomics lead
stephen.kasperski@noaa.gov
(206) 526-4693

 

ak-judithRosellonDrucker.jpgJudith Rosellon-Druker (Ecosystem Modeling, Postdoctoral Student):
jrosellondruker@alaska.edu
(907) 796-5451

 

ak-kirstinHolsman.jpgKirstin Holsman (Ecosystem Modeling):

Eastern Bering Sea regional IEA lead
Kirstin.holsman@noaa.gov
(206) 526-4691

 

Ivonne OrtizIvonne Ortiz (Food web Modeling):
ivonne.ortiz@noaa.gov
(206) 526-4692

 

 

Sitka Sound

Geoff Lang (Resource Ecology and Ecosystem Modeling):
geoff.lang@noaa.gov
(206) 526-4196

 

 

Kelly KearneyKelly Kearney (Ecosystem Modeling):

 

Libby LogerwellElizabeth Logerwell, PhD. (Arctic):

Arctic IEA lead
libby.logerwell@noaa.gov
(206) 526-4231

 

 

Andy Andy Whitehouse (UW Joint Institute for the Study of the Atmosphere and Oceans):
andy.whitehouse@noaa.gov
(206) 526-4312

 

 

Sitka SoundJon Reum 
Jonathan.reum@noaa.gov
(206) 526-4686