California Current Integrated Ecosystem Assessment - Key Contacts

 

Editors / Science leads:

Chris Harvey
Science Lead, Northwest Fisheries Science Center
chris.harvey@noaa.gov

 

Toby Garfield
Science Lead, Southwest Fisheries Science Center
toby.garfield@noaa.gov

 

Josh Lindsay
West Coast Region
joshua.lindsay@noaa.gov

 

Chris Caldow
Channel Islands National Marine Sanctuaries
chris.caldow@noaa.gov

 

Coordinators:

Greg Williams
CCIEA coordinator, Northwest Fisheries Science Center
greg.williams@noaa.gov

 

Elliott Hazen
CCIEA coordinator, Southwest Fisheries Science Center
elliott.hazen@noaa.gov

 

Lynn Dewitt
CCIEA Website - Indicator data
lynn.dewitt@noaa.gov

 

Team leads:

Karma Norman
Human dimensions team lead
karma.norman@noaa.gov

 

Kelly Andrews
Human Activities team lead
kelly.andrews@noaa.gov

 

Andy Leising
Climate / Physcial Drivers team lead
andrew.leising@noaa.gov

 

Correigh Greene
Habitat team lead
correigh.greene@noaa.gov

 

Greg Williams
Ecological Integrity team lead
greg.williams@noaa.gov

 

 

Jason Cope
Groundfish team lead
jason.cope@noaa.gov

 

Barbara Muhling
Highly migratory species team lead
barbara.muhling@noaa.gov

 

Sharon Melin
Marine mammals team lead
sharon.melin@noaa.gov

 

 

Brian Wells
Salmon team lead
brian.wells@noaa.gov

 

Thomas Good
Seabirds team lead
tom.good@noaa.gov

 

Isaac Kaplan
Management scenarios team lead
isaac.kaplan@noaa.gov

 

 

Jameal Samhouri
Risk assessment team lead
jameal.samhouri@noaa.gov